GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT::RECONSTITUTION TO THE COMPOSITION OF AUDIT, REMUNERATION AND NOMINATING COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/ Manager

METRO HOLDINGS LTD

Securities

METRO HOLDINGS LIMITED - SG1I11878499 - M01

Stapled Security

No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title

General Announcement

Date & Time of Broadcast

21-Jul-2023 17:21:48

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title

Reconstitution To The Composition Of Audit, Remuneration And Nominating Committees

Announcement Reference

SG230721OTHRQR75

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Tan Ching Chek

Designation

Company Secretary

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please refer to the attached file.

Attachments



Ann - Reconstitution of Committees - Final .pdf

Total size =83K MB



METRO HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 197301792W)

RECONSTITUTION TO THE COMPOSITION OF AUDIT, REMUNERATION AND NOMINATING COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Metro Holdings Limited ("Metro" or the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Metro Group") wishes to announce the reconstitution to the following Committees:

(A) Audit Committee

Ms Deborah Lee Siew Yin has been appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee.

(B) Remuneration Committee

Mr Soong Hee Sang has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee in place of Ms Deborah Lee Siew Yin.

(C) <u>Nominating Committee</u>

Mr Soong Hee Sang and Mr Ong Sek Hian (Wang ShiXian) have been appointed as members of the Nominating Committee.

Following the above changes, the Audit, Remuneration and Nominating Committees now consist of the following members:

(A) Audit Committee

- (i) Ms Deborah Lee Siew Yin Chairman (Independent Director)
- (ii) Mr Gerald Ong Chong Keng Member (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)
- (iii) Mr Tan Soo Khoon Member (Independent Director)
- (iv) Mr Ng Ee Peng Member (Independent Director)

(B) Remuneration Committee

- (i) Lt-Gen (Retd) Winston Choo Wee Leong Chairman (Independent Director)
- (ii) Mr Ng Ee Peng Member (Independent Director)
- (iii) Mr Soong Hee Sang Member (Independent Director)

(C) **Nominating Committee**

- Lt-Gen (Retd) Winston Choo Wee Leong Chairman (Independent Director) Mr Tan Soo Khoon Member (Independent Director) (i)
- (ii)
- Mr Soong Hee Sang Member (Independent Director) (iii)
- Mr Ong Sek Hian (Wang ShiXian) Member (Non-Executive and Non-(iv) Independent Director)

By Order Of The Board

Tan Ching Chek and Eve Chan Bee Leng Joint Company Secretaries 21 July 2023